Missing: Blanket

So I have a lot to share with you all, but it requires the pictures that are on my camera far, far away..at the other end of the hall.  And I was going to talk about the crocheted lap blanket I all but finished making last summer before becoming frustrated with the seaming and putting it away.  Never to be picked up again.  And today, when I was contemplating ripping it out/using the leftover yarn for another project (which has me excited about knitting for the first time in FOREVER), I Could.Not. find the darn blanket anywhere.  I have no idea where it is, which frustrates me, as it has to be in my bedroom.  Things have just been so moved around since I cleaned (shoved everything in the closet), I can’t find anything.  Sigh.  So I was going to just show you a picture of the blanket, but there are NONE on this computer.  Seriously, I took a lot of pictures of this blanket.  Wait a minute, I have an idea.

Ok.  Never mind.  It didn’t even get an entry on my old blog.

Basically, it’s like it never existed.

The more I think about it, the more I want to find it.

I mean, I know I’m sleep-deprived and post-stressed right now, but I did not hallucinate this blanket.

I promise.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

