Brown paper packages tied up with string..

These are a few of my favorite things…

Soo..how awesome is mail that came surprisingly earlier than you expected it??

Although I’m not sure how I’m going to explain this one:

Hey, Mom, Dad?  These pickles?  Yeah, I won them in a drawing from this woman who I know from the internet?  Haha..They’re really good!!  I think that cow wants one..

And I alluded to these shoes the other day..Check it out!  Little Red Riding Hood Chucks!!  haha..I haven’t worn Converse since high school, probably, but these were just too cute to pass up.  Also, they’re part of project(RED) so they were for a good cause, too..

And for comparison purposes, my sister’s shoe organizer, minus the pair she’s probably wearing right now:

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Brown paper packages tied up with string..

  1. Whitney

    Those shoes…Betsy!!!! I love them. I am quite excited about seeing them in person. Kudos for the new shoes.

  2. amillionthingstosmileabout

    I’m going to permalink you.
    Hope it’s cool. Let me know if you want to be a contributor.
    Outie.

Leave a Reply

