My list of things to do today..

Just popping in..

I may be a little scarce over the next couple of weeks..

My next knitting project (because now is the perfect time to start my first real knitting project in a year and a half) (the yarn shipped today!):

Yesterday I looked at this project and had an epiphany: my bridesmaids should wear this!  I have perhaps been reading too much about weddings.   (Love these ideas!)

See you when I have more than one thing marked off my list!

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “My list of things to do today..

  1. I love making lists & crossing things off… I also like looking at other people’s lists! It’s so fun! Hope you’ve been doing good getting things done. I’ve got my list ready for tomorrow. Now all I have to do is get a good night’s sleep!
    xo,
    Linnea

Leave a Reply

