Join the Club

I, along with seemingly half the world, am sick.  Horrific cold along with feverish spells of hot and cold, dizziness.  The works.  Brilliant timing, too.

So, since I’m not going to be much fun today, here are a couple of pretty and inspiring blogs I’ve recently discovered.

Linnea Paulina

Posy

And here’s an amazing project I want to make.

If you need me, follow the trail of empty Dimetapp bottles and tissues to the couch, where I will be wrapped in a quilt, watching movies and clutching my copy of this book.  Which is, quite frankly, amazing.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Join the Club

  1. Hi Betsy :o) I hope you feel better very soon! I was going to head to the gym, but I think I’m needing a little under-the-covers time so my motrin can kick in… Thank you so much for the plug and have a cozy Saturday.
    xo,
    Linnea

Leave a Reply

