Out with the old..

Hello dears..it’s been longer than I planned since I last posted..I have soo much to share, I just don’t know where to start.  I think, however, for today I’m just going to do a little refresher of the highlights of this past year.

102_1150

Being a kid again with my cousins..

102_1327

Yes, we still hunt Easter eggs..we didn’t want to..but we do it for our grandmother.

102_1355

Going to the beach..yea-yah!

Starting this blog.

dsc00281

The perfect day–celebrating a good friend’s birthday..

100_2360

Italy..sigh..<3

100_2462

Josh Turner concert..this picture is still my laptop background..

The most popular post so far.

Teaching at the ESOL summer camp..Looking at pictures of those sweet kids makes me smile..

100_2725

The Kenny Chesney concert!  (and getting to go for free!)

100_2762

The best 20th birthday a girl could ask for..this part is further chronicled over here..

100_2857

Going back to the beach!!

Trip to IKEA and the great room re-do..

Dinner parties and birthday parties and shopping and books and movies and knitting.  Making monkey bread and straight A’s (!)..It really has been a good year.  See you in ’09!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

