Lazy Hazy Crazy: Summer Pt 1

J, everyone’s favorite cousin, got married this summer, to A, one of the sweetest girls I know.  Not ones to play favorites, J and A wanted all his cousins to be in the wedding.  (Sometimes I wonder who J’s favorite cousin is..probably Sara..)

100_3987

My shoes are the ones on the bottom..pretty, but the most gosh-awful uncomfortable things I have ever worn..My feet bled by the end of the day..

100_3996

Making the bride beautiful..

IMG_0986

IMG_1019

The groom’s cake was a pirate ship!

IMG_1024

The cousins, lined up by age..Some version of this picture is going to be the Christmas card this year, I think..

IMG_1066

Their first dance as husband and wife..

IMG_1108

A shower of rose petals..

There are more pictures on Facebook, if you’re my friend there, including several priceless gems featuring Sara being..well, Sara..

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

