“Piazza?” “I was eloquent!”

Thanks for all the great comments about writing on the last post..and as a segueway..

Kathleen Kelly: The truth is, he was the one who got me thinking about writing.

Joe Fox: Mr. 152 felony indictments.

KK: Mr. 152 insights into my soul.

JF:  Oh, yeah.  No competing with that.

You most likely know if you’ve read this blog for 2.5 seconds that “You’ve Got Mail” is my all-time favorite movie..Now I’m even channelling Kathleen Kelly in my clothes.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

