happy boxing day :)

I hope you all had a lovely and happy Christmas–I know I did..

For the past couple of weeks, I’ve been feeling a little out of sorts and blogging just hasn’t been appealing, but inspired by what Nikki’s been doing on tumblr, I decided this afternoon to dust off my little tumbr account (that I started right before moving over here to wordpress) and remember/guess my old password..so if you want to hear, or see, rather, more of me, I’ll be over here.  I like the idea of having short little updates and links and pictures and things, so we’ll see how it goes for a while!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

